Christmas in July - Wilmington



- Heirloom Christmas Embroidery Workshop
  Saturday, July 1, 1:30-4:30 OR
  Monday, July 3, 10:30-1:30 OR
  Sunday, July 16, 12:30-3:30

- Christmas Pillow on your Serger
  Wednesday, June 28, 6-9
  Thursday, June 29, 10:30-1:30

- Christmas Stocking DEMO featuring AccuQuilt
  Saturday, July 1, 10:30-12:30

- Gift Bags DEMO
  Tuesday, July 11, 10:30-12:30 OR
  Tuesday, July 11, 6:30-8:30

- Holiday Elegance Tablerunner w/ Linda
  Thursday, July 13, 10:30-2:30

- Dakota Towel Toppers w/ Linda
  Monday, July 17, 10:30-1:30 Hands On
  Join us for a FREE DEMO @ 10:30

- AAA Poinsettia Tablerunner w/ Sue
  Tuesday, July 18 & 25, 10:30-4:30

- Dakota Hot Pads w/ Linda
  Monday, July 24, 10:30-1:30 Hands On
  Join us for a FREE DEMO @ 10:30

- Patrick Lose Table Topper w/ Linda
  Friday, July 28, 10:30-2:30

Skill Level:
Beginner - Advanced
Instructor:
Stony Brook Staff Members including: bunni, Linda, Sue Walters & more

Christmas in July - Wilmington

Contact Us
  • Bordentown: (609) 372-4018
  • Wilmington: (302) 478-1445