Learn Your Sewing Machine - Advanced Models



This session will acquaint you with all the basic functions of your sewing machine: threading, bobbin winding, settings for all stitch functions, stitch variations ands use of all included accessory feet. Use built-in memory to combine patterns and create custom effect.

Brother advanced models - All Dream machines and Quattro

Pfaff advanced models - icon, Creative Sensations, Creative 4.5, Performance 5.2

Viking advanced models - Epic, Diamond, Ruby, Topaz 50
Skill Level:
All sewers
Requirements:
Bring your machine in good working order, power cord, foot control, Instruction Manual, accessories that come with machine, spool of quality thread, scissors, pen/pencil and paper for notes. Before class thread machine and wind bobbin
Instructor:
Elizabeth Anderson

Learn Your Sewing Machine - Advanced Models

Cost:
$ 249.00
FREE class for customers who purchase machine from Stony Brook. All others pay $249
Viking/Pfaff:   Wed, May 16, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Brother:   Fri, May 18, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Brother:   Thu, Jun 7, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Viking/Pfaff:   Fri, Jun 8, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Brother:   Fri, Jul 20, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Viking/Pfaff:   Sat, Jul 21, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Viking/Pfaff:   Thu, Aug 9, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Brother:   Fri, Aug 10, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Viking/Pfaff:   Fri, Sep 14, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Brother:   Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Viking/Pfaff:   Thu, Oct 11, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Brother:   Fri, Oct 12, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Brother:   Fri, Nov 9, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Viking/Pfaff:   Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Brother:   Thu, Dec 6, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Viking/Pfaff:   Fri, Dec 7, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Viking/Pfaff:   Thu, Jan 10, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Brother:   Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Contact Us
  • Bordentown: (609) 372-4018
  • Wilmington: (302) 478-1445