Embroidery Club - Wilmington



For 2017, Embroidery Club will feature a series of different techniques and/or projects.  Each month offers an opportunity to learn something new; and you should leave class with a completed project in hand!  Please check listing for each month's specific technique and/or stop by the store to preview samples. Join us for creative ideas and lots of fun.

Prerequisite: Embroidery Machine class or basic knowledge of embroidery.

PLEASE NOTE:  Each class is 1 3-Hour session, available on three days each month.  We offer a variety including Saturday, Sunday or Monday (typically not in the same week).  Please select one date each month.

2017 Projects:
January - Mini Applique Quilt
February - Patchwork Zippered Pouch
March - Napkin & Napkin Ring
April - April Showers Bring May “Flower Pincushions”
May - In The Hoop Wallet
June - FSL Charm & Ribbon
July - Anita Goodesign Christmas in July Workshop*
August - Luggage Tag/Badge Holder
September - Patchwork Bunting
October - Celebration Squares
November - Bag Topper
December - Greeting Card

*Special Events and Workshops priced separately.
Skill Level:
Beginner to Advanced
Requirements:
Embroidery Machine Session or equivalent experience
Instructor:
bunni

Embroidery Club - Wilmington

Cost:
$ 29.00
$29 per class + supplies. Call store to register. Ask about discount for full year registration. *Special Events and Workshops priced separately.
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Sep 11, 2017 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Sat, Oct 7, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Oct 9, 2017 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Sun, Dec 17, 2017 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Contact Us
  • Bordentown: (609) 372-4018
  • Wilmington: (302) 478-1445