Kids Basic Sewing Machine- Bordentown



 This class is designed to teach students (8-18 years old) the proper way to use a sewing machine, sewing straight and curved lines and begin to recognize basic sewing terminology such as sewing a seam, turn and pivot and back tacking. Your child will be ready to start his/her creative journey into the sewing world.

Skill Level:
Beginner
Materials Included:
Kit includes materials for project
Requirements:
Bring: Sewing machine in good working order, power cord, foot control, Instruction Manual, Accessories that come with the machine, Spool of thread, Small scissors to trim threads, Empty bobbin to wind in class, Paper and Pen/pencil for notes.
Instructor:
Elizabeth

Kids Basic Sewing Machine- Bordentown

Cost:
$ 204.00
FREE class (only pay $5 kit fee) for customers who purchase machine from Stony Brook. All others pay $199 + $5 kit fee
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, May 17, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 14, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 14, 2018 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 17, 2018 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 8, 2018 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 18, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 28, 2018 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Contact Us
  • Bordentown: (609) 372-4018
  • Wilmington: (302) 478-1445